Step by Step to my passion Drawing & Painting versus NFT ART #7

The paintings in my previous posts depicted free-roaming animals. I leave them a bit aside and I will come back to them in other posts.

To diversify a little I decided to show you some paintings of objects quickly drawn in pencil then painted in 1 or 2 days.

I chose to start with those of boats. I have several dozen of them but I will only present those that are currently in my studio, because the others have been sold or are in places or showrooms or are rented for decorations.

A lone boat near a bridge

What I like in this type of drawing is above all the reflection on the water of the drawn objects and the play of progressive and contracted variations of the colors.

đź’¦Little advice
It took me a long time to learn and master the techniques of representing the sea and reflections. This is an apprenticeship that I highly recommend to all beginners.

FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO HELP ME
All the paintings I present will either be for sale, offered or included as NFT art.
I am still trying to find out how to promote them on the web3.
I welcome all suggestions and ideas....



VERSION EN FRANCAIS

Les peintures de mes posts précédents représentaient des animaux en liberté. Je les laisse un peu de côté et j'y reviendrai dans d'autres posts.

Pour un peu diversifier j'ai décidé de vous montrer quelques tableaux d'objets rapidement dessinés au crayon puis peints en 1 ou 2 journées.

J'ai choisi de commencer par celles de bateaux. J'en ai plusieurs dizaines mais je ne présenterai que celles qui se trouvent actuellement dans mon atelier, car les autres ont été vendu ou sont dans des lieux ou des salles d'expositions ou sont louées pour des décors.

Une barque solitaire près d'un pont

Ce que j'aime dans ce type de dessin c'est avant tout la réflexion sur l'eau des objets dessinés et le jeu de variations progressives et contractées des couleurs.

đź’¦Petit conseil
J'ai mis du temps à apprendre et a maitriser les techniques de représentation de la mer et des reflets. Il s'agit d'un apprentissage que je recommande vivement à tous le débutants.


POUR CEUX QUI VEULENT M'AIDER
Toutes les peintures que je présente seront soit à vendre, soit offertes ou incluses en tant qu'art NFT.
J'essaie toujours de trouver comment les promouvoir sur le web3.
Toutes les suggestions et idées sont les bienvenues....



  • All images are my personal productions and under my signature and my copyright (Pierre Dameron)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency