A cute kitten

IMG_1183.jpg

For the fifth day of sketching, the subject is about "a cute kitten" and of course that would be this cute cat in the house, Mew. He's almost a year old now so that makes him an adult soon but we still think he's a kitty. XD



IMG_1026.jpg

I have a lot of pics of him in silly faces and positions but this one is like a summary of his face in general. Back then he used to be so cute and "help me :(" kind of face but now his face is always so grumpy and asshole-y even though he didn't mean to haha. He looks like he's judging me. T_T



DSCF8182.jpg

Him at 4 months old lol.



IMG_1179.jpg

He's already judging me before I even started the drawing lol.



IMG_1181.jpg

My drawing made his face look nicer but that's not how it is in the photo! And that's the proof. Judgmental asshole Mew. XDD



IMG_1192.jpg

He's planning to burn it to the ground. :P



IMG_1191.jpg

You should be grateful young man!

He has a lot of other silly expressions and poses especially with how he sits lol but maybe @acidyo can show those. I don't really know how his face became grumpy-looking, I guess it's the fur but even though his face is like that, he's a good boy most of the time. :P

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now