Sketchbook BONUS - Drawings From Highschool PART 3 (& Plans for Redrawing)

Greetings and happy Wednesday!

This will be the final post covering the old drawings I am considering redrawing. All of these have one thing in common...they are things with wings. I really do believe that wings make pretty much anything look even more awesome!

My grandfather used to have this tattoo of a dragon on his arm. It always looked a lot like one of those bulldog stickers people used to have on older cars. I drew this as a commemorative type of thing after he passed a few years ago.

Just a pretty piece of fluff

I quite like the first one. The second one is going to need a lot of work, but should be fun to draw.

Some very badly drawn dragons...

Well, that's it for today! Tomorrow, I hope to start redrawing...if I don't get too distracted by drawing something else.

Till next time!

Credit - All the stuff and things in this post belong to me.
Banner created using Adobe Express

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments