Sketchbook 005 - Just an Old Drawing in Pen & Acrylic (No Process)

Greetings from my little corner of the world.

I apologize in advance for the lack of process and effort on this one! Though I am definitely planning on adding the process for this style of drawing...I just don't have it in me to go through all that right now. (If I ruin one more thing due to trying to rush...)

Anyway, I am already working on the new sketch, which will have photos and all the stuff and thing my posts usually have.

This is an old drawing, from many years ago, in a style I like to use when drawing people from photos, mainly because I find it more comfortable than trying to do anything more realistic. Less intimidating!

The reason for drawing this was that, at the time, I really liked the look of this guy's hair...which made me want to draw it.
Makes me wonder if everyone just ends up drawing things they are attracted to, who knows...

Well, that's it for today, hopefully tomorrow I will have something more interesting and informative for you guys. Right now I feel like a zombie, so I'll just go have a lot of coffee.

Till next time...

Credit - All photos are my own

Banner created using Adobe Express

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center