Sharing the Magic of Friendship and Love: My Marker Drawing of Ponyo and Sosuke from Studio Ghibli's 'Ponyo

298267194_1276174146252778_805485784197081374_n.jpg

Hey everyone, I am so excited to share with you my latest artwork! I just finished a marker drawing of Ponyo and Sosuke from the movie "Ponyo" by Studio Ghibli. Well, to be honest, it's not completely finished yet. I ran out of yellow-green markers, and after trying out a few different shades, I decided to call it done. But I am still really happy with how it turned out and I couldn't wait to share it with you all!

The movie "Ponyo" is a heartwarming story about the power of love and the importance of friendship. The character of Ponyo, a curious and adventurous goldfish who dreams of becoming human, is so charming and endearing. And Sosuke, the young boy who befriends her, is so kind and brave.

Drawing these two characters together was such a joy. I wanted to capture the warmth and playfulness of their friendship in my artwork. I used bright and cheerful colors to highlight the happiness and wonder that they bring to each other's lives.

One of the things I love most about Studio Ghibli movies is the way they transport us to a world of magic and imagination. And "Ponyo" is no exception. Through my artwork, I hope to convey the sense of joy and wonder that this movie brings.

If you're a fan of "Ponyo" or Studio Ghibli movies in general, I highly recommend checking out my drawing. I hope it brings a smile to your face and reminds you of the importance of friendship, love, and adventure in our lives. Thanks for taking the time to read my thoughts and see my artwork.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center