Mi sueño en la playa / my dream on the beach [ESP/ENG]


20230804_095244.jpg

Hola, mis queridos Hivers, ¿Como están? Yo ando presentando sintomas de gripe y congestión, pero nada que descanso y los respectivos remedios no quiten.

Hello, my dear Hivers, how are you? I am presenting symptoms of flu and congestion, but nothing to rest and the respective remedies do not remove.

Hoy me desperte con los animos bajos, pero con unas ganas inmensurables de plasmar mi sueño en papel.

Today I woke up with low spirits, but with an immeasurable desire to put my dream on paper.

Habia soñado estar en una playa, libre como el viento moviendo mis manos, bailando o hacendo el intento y a lo lejos estaba él mirandome con una sonrisa de cuncliyas en la arena.

I had dreamed of being on a beach, free as the wind moving my hands, dancing or trying, and in the distance he was looking at me with a smile like a cuncliya in the sand.

Asi que al despertarme (porque estaba tosiendo mucho) me bañe, me vesti y cepille, tome mis medicinas y tome un boligrafo de los que compre hacia poco para poner manos a la obra.

So when I woke up (because I was coughing a lot) I showered, dressed and brushed, took my medicine and took a pen that I bought recently to get down to work.

Y asi fue como quedo:

And this is how it turned out:


20230804_095141.jpg


20230804_095222.jpg


20230804_095244.jpg


20230804_095405.jpg

Imagen en blanco y negro

black and white image

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°


20230803_100939.jpg


Aqui pueden ingresar a mi post de ayer.

Here you can enter my post from yesterday.

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Muchas gracias por leer y ver mi post ✨💙


Thank you very much for reading and viewing my post ✨💙


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center