El nacido de un árbol /The born of a tree [ESP/ENG]

20230803_101800.jpg

De una flor nacen las hadas encantadas y él de un árbol gigante nació, las hadas lo acogieron, le enseñaron y un día incluso le temieron por su inmenso tamaño.. Pero él siempre las amo, las cuido y protegió. Él fue el elegido para cuidar esa nación.

Enchanted fairies are born from a flower and he was born from a giant tree, the fairies welcomed him, taught him and one day they even feared him because of his immense size... But he always loved them, cared for them and protected them. He was chosen to take care of that nation.

Hola, mis queridos Hivers, ya casi estoy en etapa de vacaciones en la Uni y sorprendentemente un poco mas libre de tiempo. Asi que ya puedo volver a crear con libertad y tranquilidad, ya que no debo pensar mucho en el montón de trabajos, tareas y parciales.

Hello, my dear Hivers, I'm almost on vacation stage at the Uni and surprisingly a little more free time. So I can go back to creating with freedom and peace of mind, since I don't have to think too much about the pile of jobs, tasks and partials.

Ya se que no me quedara ninguna materia y por fin culmine mis 36hrs de servicio comunitario, pero aun quedan las 90hrs. Me veo pronto con ese titulo, con el favor de Dios.

I know I won't have any subjects left and I finally finished my 36hrs of community service, but there are still 90hrs left. I see myself soon with that title, with the favor of God.

Ahora sin más, les cuento que hoy les traigo una obra hecha con lapicero de gel azul, que compre en un momento de debilidad. Ya que siempre los compraba de forma individual en un precio en una libreria, pero los vi en un lugar por casualidad al mayor y termine llevando una caja entera a un precio super accesible.

Now without further ado, I tell you that today I bring you a work made with a blue gel pen, which I bought in a moment of weakness. Since I always bought them individually at a price in a bookstore, but I saw them in a wholesale place by chance and ended up taking a whole box at a super affordable price.


Así que puse manos a la obra y comence a pintar a ese pequeño gigante plumado y una hadita pequeñita y delicada. Comence con lapiz de grafito el boceto y al tenerlo listo lo pase al lapicero de gel azul.

So I got to work and began to paint that little feathered giant and a tiny and delicate fairy. I started the sketch with a graphite pencil and when it was ready I passed it to the gel pen blue.


20230803_100828.jpg


20230803_100851.jpg


20230803_100905.jpg


Creo que el resultado me ha quedado bonito, ¿Que opinan ustedes?

I think the result has been beautiful, what do you think?


20230803_100939.jpg


Imagen en blanco y negro.

Black and white image.


20230802_022728.jpg


Por aca les dejo el link de mi publicación de ayer

Here I leave the link of my publication yesterday

Espero sea este post de su agrado y nls vemos en el próximo ✨💙

I hope this post is to your liking and see you in the next one ✨💙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center