Drawing outside

Hello we went back to granite island this time i had a little portable stool and i took my mini pallet. I have some gouache and watercolor in it. Im pretty happy with the result and i love that i can attach it to my sketchbook.
Im going to dramatically down size my sketching bag i bring so much stuff that i never touch. Im happy with my little palette a few pencils and some ink.
Bonjour nous sommes retournés à Granite Island cette fois j'avais un petit tabouret portable et j'ai pris ma mini palette. J'ai de la gouache et de l'aquarelle dedans. Je suis assez content du résultat et j'adore pouvoir le joindre à mon carnet de croquis. Je vais réduire considérablement la taille de mon sac à dessin, j'apporte tellement de choses que je ne touche jamais. Je suis content de ma petite palette, de quelques crayons et de l'encre.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center