Semi-Realism Digital Art Content (#3)

PART 2 OF MY DIGITAL PAINTING FOR MY GRANDPARENTS

Hello everyone how are you? Hope you're fine.

It's been a while! And I will make a content for my digital artwork again. So please stay still and keep viewing, thank you!

Before a while ago, I painted the picture of my grandmother and as I have stated on my past blog, I haven't finished to paint grandfather because I lacked space of storage. But now, I'm glad I already finished the artwork! Both of my grandma and grandpa are on the canvas and the painting for them are done in a semi realistic way.

Here it is:

Untitled176_20220122081953.png

The reference:

FB_IMG_16347117906582914.jpg

I arranged the saved picture of progress consecutively and made it a video.

Here it is:

When I'm done with this painting, I uploaded it on my social media accounts and I stated there that I am planning to accept commissions. My sister encouraged me to do so, she told me to accept commissions and I will receive the payment through gcash. She said that if she were the one who can paint, she will accept commissions. And I see her determination with that. But she said, she'll help me when I accept commissions. Since yeah I know it's challenging for me to commission an artwork, I only have a little device storage but I know in ibis paint x app, we need at least 250 MB to be able to start painting on a canvas but later on, when there are many layers and many paints, 250 MB will not be enough and it's annoying hehe. But, if I really want to do it, we can find ways to do so. Haha maybe I was just not determined enough. By the way, does anyone here who use ibis paint x app know how to convert the storage of artworks into the SD card? Can you tell me in a reply?? Thank you if you tell me.

By the way here is the link of my part 1 blog of my digital painting for my grandparents:
@celyxzstin/digital-painting-for-my-grandparents

You can see there the process of my grandma's painting.

So that is all that I can share with you today. Thank you so much for viewing and taking your time to read my blog! Good day everyone!

Best regards from:
@jeycel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center