THE RETURN (|).


img_0293.jpg

Greetings everyone,how has been your day and hope you’re enjoying your time over there .I felt I should drop this after have Been battling with how to improve on my chiaroscuro effects,the treatment of light and shade which has been faded away long.and to advice my people on the theme “The return”.The return is all about the acronyms of If you feel lost, disappointed, hesitant, or weak, return to yourself, to who you are, here and now and when you get there, you will discover yourself, like a lotus flower in full bloom, even in a muddy pond, beautiful and strong.I’m sure @ashiksteemit would love this, @tipu.curator.

EVIDENCE OF OWNERSHIP

img_0289.jpg


img_0290.jpg


img_0293.jpg

REVIEW AMD COMMENTS

Keenly do well to share your thoughts,criticism is always welcome just comment beneath I will be glad to entertain them all thanks a bunch.

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency