Worming original art

Today I share an all original art piece I made from scratch on my phone , I used the painter app with a stylus to make it, I made it from scratch using a few layers starting off with a pencil to make a bit of an outline and then I used the market brush on another layer, and after that I deleted the pencil layer and filled the white spaces with see gradient colors, it came out pretty neat but I sort of felt like the colors I used to make the piece sort of made it look like a pokemon so I changed it up in the Pixlr app to switch it up a bit.

Below is how the piece looked like before I imported into the Pixlr app to do the color change.

That is all for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center