This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Bone collector skull | Calavera recolectora de huesos [Spn/Eng][Digital art/Arte digital]

[English]

Hello everyone, welcome to a post after such a long time. Actually, I was busy in several things to fulfill my dream that I have been working on since January 2023. Now, I can share with you my process in the following weeks, where I was working on several drawings that I uploaded on my Instagram that you could see there. I am very satisfied with the final result of 2023, I was able to complete one of the stages that was desperate for me, but with perseverance I was able to achieve many things. So for this occasion I brought you my first drawing after a long time. This drawing was created for the month of Halloween, but it doesn't need a month to show how scary it is. It's about a skull boy who collects bones of people who died, like a reaper, but he collects human bones from the corpses already discarded. He appears in the darkest and cloudiest nights. I'll show you the process, I hope you enjoy it.

[Español]

Buenas a todos, sean bienvenidos a una publicación después de tanto tiempo. En verdad, estuve ocupado en varias cosas para cumplir mi sueño en el que he estado trabajando desde enero del 2023. Ahora, puedo compartirles mi proceso en las siguientes semanas, donde estuve trabajando en varios dibujos que subí a mi Instagram y que pudieron ver ahí. Estoy muy satisfecho con el resultado final del año 2023, pude completar una de las etapas que fue desesperante para mí, pero con perseverancia pude lograr muchas cosas. Así que para esta ocasión les traje mi primer dibujo después de mucho tiempo. Este dibujo fue creado para el mes de Halloween, pero de igual forma no necesita un mes para demostrar lo tenebroso que es. Se trata de un chico calavera que recolecta huesos de las personas que fallecieron, como una parca, pero recolecta huesos humanos de los cadáveres ya desechos. Aparece en las noches más oscuras y nublosas. Enseguida les muestro el proceso, espero que disfruten.

El dibujo fue hecho en Paint tool sai 2 en computadora con mause, en una resolucion de 1980x2350.
The drawing was made in Paint tool sai 2 on computer with mause, in a resolution of 1980x2350.







[English]

I hope you liked and enjoyed the process. Every drawing I make is special, as it will remain for my history as an artist in which I have gone through many stages and I have seen my progress thanks to the effort I give every day to improve and bring you new and exotic content for your view. Thanks to that, it inspires me to create new things daily. If you can support me by commenting or voting, I would really appreciate it. I hope you have a nice and beautiful day, I wish you a happy and prosperous new year. See you next time.

[Español]

Espero que les haya gustado y disfrutado el proceso. Cada dibujo que hago es especial, ya que quedará para mi historia como artista en la cual he pasado por muchas etapas y he visto mi avance gracias al esfuerzo que doy cada día para mejorar y traerles un contenido nuevo y exótico para su vista. Gracias a eso, me inspira a crear nuevas cosas diariamente. Si me pueden apoyar comentando o votando, se los agradecería mucho. Espero que tengan un lindo y hermoso día, les deseo un feliz y próspero año nuevo. Hasta la próxima.

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL