RE: RE: Added Wiggle Room
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Added Wiggle Room

RE: Added Wiggle Room

I know exactly how you feel. Before starting a family, even when it was just my husband and I, sacrificing my space and alone time was huge for me. After having children, I had to completely give up video games lol and I do still miss them today, to an extent 😟 But like you said, life is about making sacrifices, it's important to for the right people.

Today, like you, the challenge is writing and posting 😩 It's been a process of learning to find balance. For me, the biggest factor has been learning not to force or expect anything. I no longer try to schedule things, I just play it by ear, and if opportunity presents itself I immediately seize. Granted, I'm in a position where I'm blessed to have that approach, I know not everyone can afford to go with the flow...

Anyway thank you for sharing! 🙏 It's good to hear from you, I wish you luck with all your situations!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center