RE: RE: What can help us bring new users to Hive AirDrop maybe 🤔...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can help us bring new users to Hive AirDrop maybe 🤔...

RE: What can help us bring new users to Hive AirDrop maybe 🤔...

@adamada I would definitely would believe this to be a question!! But the quote "come up with a believable answer" seem to make it an accusation which I think is overstepping boundaries and making accusations before even hearing what the case is about.

Yea i knew about the @eloy-drawing case, and I made a transaction with @pblog which I also suspected was @eloy-drawing but this is part of the way I make money also by buying from other users and selling to another that's business and I don't remember any rule prohibiting from transacting with any user (even if they may be criminal). This is in no way to endorse criminal act on the blockchain, but even if I didn't buy it, I guess they will sell it to someone else any. And that how it is I've given you my answer, whether it reasonable or not is up to you to decide.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center