RE: RE: What can help us bring new users to Hive AirDrop maybe 🤔...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can help us bring new users to Hive AirDrop maybe 🤔...

RE: What can help us bring new users to Hive AirDrop maybe 🤔...

I don't get what this fuss is about, I go through my normal business as I ought to which is hiving and if there's an opportunity to buy I take such offers, I only deal with people with little hbd because I'm not that buoyant financially, and I never said I'm dealing with fraudsters, I only said I really didn't think the process of the sellers getting their money is my problem just as those I sell to also don't mind how or at what price I got mine. But I just feel you're taking this too personal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center