RE: RE: If you could vote with a lot of stake for a week, how would you use it?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you could vote with a lot of stake for a week, how would you use it?

RE: If you could vote with a lot of stake for a week, how would you use it?

I would go into a lot of communities and vote for creative and time-spent posts. It makes me very sad that very beautiful posts, especially those that are handcrafted, stay at 3-4 dollars. I would make a difference by voting for the posts of friends in underdeveloped countries in need as well, depending on the quality. Not the picture quality because some of them do not have a good camera, but the overall look and labor of the post.

I would also vote for things that I would like to see on this platform, like science posts, story posts, and creative things. I would also visit DIY projects and travel posts, I enjoy those too.
For example, there are a few friends who write about their hobbies, even if they don't get votes, and they keep it going like a diary. I would vote for all their posts for the last week so that what they are doing would gain a little motivation.

So I would try not to use automation.
But I think one of the biggest problems would be that the voting power would go down some days because I would have voted too much, or I wouldn't have the time for discovering and the delegation would be wasted.

Actually, when we think about it...we have to congratulate the curators, they are really good at researching and finding quality submissions and making sure that they get votes. And they have their own work.

That was a different question, thank you very much for making people think about this.👏👏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center