Why I Write and What are the Benefits?

IMG_20230410_060702.jpg
Source image https://www.djkn.kemenkeu.go.id

Writing is part of my daily activities. For me writing is a necessity because by writing I feel that there is a place to express my feelings, a place to share and a place to practice organizing my words. By writing automatically I also read a lot. By reading a lot I will get various kinds of information. One of my habits is before I write I always read first so I can minimize errors in providing information. Because my writing indirectly represents who I am.

Writing on this platform is of course not just writing, but by writing here it means we have shared information with all our friends in various parts of the world. Therefore in all my writings I try to provide correct information to the best of what I know.

Some of my advantages in writing on this platform are as follows:

  1. I feel I can share and receive various information from all my friends and community members about many things. And this has increased my knowledge.

  2. By writing on this platform I feel that my writing is appreciated. I feel I have the freedom to express myself through my writing. Even though my writing is not good, almost none of my friends on this platform blame my writing.

  3. By writing I can continue to dig up various information. Because whatever I write, I always try to be honest and provide correct information.

  4. By writing, I feel that I have many friends from all over the world. I can greet friends through the comments they give.

Those are my personal reasons why I continue to write on this platform. I hope all my friends don't get bored reading all the information which is my outpouring of feelings. Hopefully all in good health. Thank you for stopping by my post this time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center