How I Meet A Friend Who Changed My Perspective About Hive

Hello everyone,
Pleasure to be here again and this time I'm in with a good new. It been awhile since I posted here and I really want to say I'm back for good.

This afternoon, I had the privilege to meet one of the friends that are involved in Hive, a platform that has recently been registering growth in the blockchain industry As my friend took a bottle that was with him we engaged in a conversation and he began explaining to me the various advantages of being a Hive user and the need to engage more in the platform.
1717937291449.jpg

Among all the things that he said I liked the following one most of all ‘Hive is a place where you can really sing and build your career’ this was really motivating to me, I have been singing on hive but not that consistent, I didn't see it as a means of enhancing my singing ability

Coming from a family with a special interest in music and singing in particular, the vision of being able to use Hive as a springboard with which I could launch my singing career was the dream come true. Hive will enable me to reach out to larger audiences in hope of getting a breakthrough. I have been on hive for a while now, and i tried to borrow the platform, posted a video of myself singing and but never witnessed this part of hive. I'm aware that Hive is not limited to music but a community where its members can find many topics and things which interest them. It can range from art, inspiring travel images, or creative photography, to lifestyle with endless opportunities to share one’s thoughts and find like-minded people.

My friend also made me realize the more creative aspect of Hive and she also mentioned about the possible ways one can earn money while being a member of the Hive social network. In the process of sharing good content and interacting with the community, members are rewarded in the form of digital currency in the form of Hive, increasing the motivation to participate in the platform. So my discussion with my friend made me realize that is it necessary to pay attention at how I can use Hive in order to attract the audience to present my skills.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments