Weighing my birds at day 40: how much weight have they gain

Today marks exactly 40days that I have brought this birds inside the poultry house and today I tried to weigh them like usually do every week . This week I weigh them and discover that they have so much weight.
I did random sampling by weighing them of different sizes. The birds have the following weight some weigh 2kg, 2.5kg 1.7kg, and 2.2kg,2.3kg . That means they have an average weight of 2kg.

img_7298.heic

img_7299.heic

img_7297.heic

img_7295.heic

img_7296.heic

Difference between last week and this week weight

Last week I have an average of 1.4kg and this week it is 2kg which shows that they have gain more weight of 0.6kg.

img_7303.heic

img_7302.heic

img_7300.heic

img_7301.heic

conclusion

They have gain more weight and believe if I continue feeding them from time to time they will gain more weight than now. Also they need proper monitoring due to harsh weather.

Thanks for checking out my blog. Stay safe awesome and alive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now