UPDATE on the Frenzied Agro War Deck before weekend ranked - 100% winrate so far

Updated Frenzied Agro War Deck before weekend ranked - 100% winrate


In my previous post, I created an in-depth guide on how I like to play Frenzied Agro War: @iceflare/how-to-win-with-frenzied-aggro-war-deck-82-winrate-cheap-deck

Since that post I have experimented with some variants and talked with other experienced players to get their input, and I have decided on a few changes. This is important for anyone going to play my deck this weekend ranked, so read on!

So far it has performed well - However, not many games played yet.

image.png

In my previous post I wrote about the nerf to the card Guild Enforcer and how I decided not to include it in my deck, but I have changed my mind and included 2x of this card in my last version. This is because the armor makes it a bit more sticky than the vanilla 5-6 5-mana drop Helios Battlesworn I had in the previous list. I include Guild Enforcer because I want a higher probability of my minions surviving to receive the buffs such as Another Round and Redfume Serum. The 1 burn from the Redfume Serum is absorbed by the armor, so that's a bonus too.

The change: 2x helios battle sworn out and 2x Guild Enforcer in

I have also cut Hyrycaus and included another "Another round!" to make the deck faster.

This results in this deck:
image.png.

The deck code:
GU_1_6_HAFHAFHAgHAgCDZCDZBDoBDoICOICOCDqCDqIDjCBBCBBCAZCAZIDkHAcHAcIAZIAZIDoIDoICHICHCAXCAXCCLCCL

Let me know if you decide to play with this deck during the weekend ranked! Even if you don't - Good luck and I hope you all get 25/25, I know I'll try my best to get there.

Also; Any upvotes I get on this (and future and past) posts go into my Gods Unchained card fund which will make me able to test and play more decks which I can in turn write guides and other HIVE posts about!

Have a great weekend everyone and good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center