Skating around the church


This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE

Hola amigos de hive skate!

Cada dia que pasa me siento mas libre y con menos miedo, practiqué líneas en una pendiente, con un poco de cuidado pero se logro y ahora veo spots para patinar en todas partes 😅

Acá en la primera toma la cortamos por que la policia nos llamo la atención, claro, estaba patinando en una iglesia muy transitada, y creo que es ilegal 😄.

Aun asi sigo patinando donde sea y cada vez que puedo.

Por ahora no estoy enfocado en aprender trucos nuevos, sigo disfrutando de mis trucos pero los estoy exprimiendo para cualquier circunstancia.

English

Hello friends of hive skate!

Every day that passes I feel more free and less afraid, I practiced lines on a slope, with a little care but it was achieved and now I see skate spots everywhere 😅.

Here in the first shot we cut it because the police called our attention, of course, I was skating in a busy church, and I think it's illegal 😄.

Still I keep skating wherever and whenever I can.

For now I'm not focused on learning new tricks, I'm still enjoying my tricks but I'm squeezing them out for any circumstance.

Dispositivo • Device
Edición • Edition
Tumbnails
Traductor • Translate
Moto G9 Play
In Shot App
PicsArt App
DeepL

[Música del vídeo • Video music]


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center