Jumping 2 skate 🔥🛹


This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE

Que hay hermanos de hive skate ✌🏼!

El skate nunca para acá, pero no tengo tanto tiempo como antes, de igual manera cada vez que pueda seguiré patinado 🛹🔥.

Hoy nos retamos mutuamente mi amigo javier y yo. A saltar 2 tablas , que a continuación les mostrare que tal fue nuestra patinada de hoy 💪🏼🛹🔥.

English

What's up hive skate brothers ✌🏼!

Skateboarding never stops here, but I don't have as much time as before, anyway whenever I can I'll keep skating 🛹🔥.

Today we challenged each other my friend javier and me. To jump 2 boards, that next I will show you how was our skate today 💪🏼🛹🔥.

Dispositivo • Device
Edición • Edition
Tumbnails
Traductor • Translate
Moto G9 Play
In Shot App
PicsArt App
DeepL

[Música del vídeo • Video music]


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center