RE: RE: Tournaments in Splinterlands are UNFAIR. Come and rant with me, lets try to change this! + Giveaway
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tournaments in Splinterlands are UNFAIR. Come and rant with me, lets try to change this! + Giveaway

RE: Tournaments in Splinterlands are UNFAIR. Come and rant with me, lets try to change this! + Giveaway

Thanks for the giveaway! Count me in please!

I haven't joined any tournaments yet, as the whole system isn't very fair to newbie players with only lvl 1 cards, like me. It should be interesting if there was a "novice" tournament, where you could only play the starter, lvl 1 cards. This way, all new players could enjoy the experience without being rolfstomped by veterans.

IGN: @luizeba

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center