¡Morado! Ana nos habla del color Morado💜💜 [ESP][ENG]



This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE


20220915_004655_0000.png


¡Morado! Ana nos habla del color Morado 💜💜


Hola Hola

Finalmente puedo hablar del color morado, mi color favorito en el mundo entero. El color morado es un color super versátil y nunca pasa de moda.

Puedes usarlo cuando quieras, como quieras y quien lo quiera usar. Si eres un bebé o una anciana y ¿por qué no? Un hombre hermoso.

A mí me encanta mi 💜 y eso no lo cambio por nada del mundo.

Mi participación para la iniciativa e invito a @yenmendt y a @numa26 a que nos cuenten si usan ese color o no.

Los espero.


English


Purple! Ana tells us about the purple color 💜💜


Hello Hello

I can finally talk about the color purple, my favorite color in the whole world. Purple is a super versatile color and never goes out of style.

You can use it when you want, how you want and whoever wants to use it. If you are a baby or an old woman and why not? A beautiful man.

I love my 💜 and I don't change that for the world.

My participation for the initiative and I invite @yenmendt and @numa26 to tell us if they use that color or not.

I wait for you.


20220915_005141_0000.png


Soy Ana Fuentes💜💜


20220815_162150_0000.png


-Fotos Redmi Note 9S
-Video Capcut
-Banners Canca


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now