[ENG/ESP]With this beautiful Braga I said goodbye to 2023 and welcomed another year//Con esta hermoso Braga me despedí del 2023 y le di la bienvenida a un año más.

Live Collage_2024141730883.jpg

Versión Inglés

Greetings, dear fashion-loving friends, I hope you are well and have spent the December festivities with joy and optimism, hoping that this new year brings you many good things.

Today it is my pleasure to share the outfit I wear to say goodbye to 2023 and welcome a new year.
I tell you that without realizing it and without planning it I dressed in the same royal blue color on Christmas night and on New Year's Eve, I had planned to wear a red dress but then I changed my mind and it coincided with the same color that I really like. .

IMG-20240101-WA0100.jpg

My daughter's mother-in-law arrived from Caracas with a suitcase full of clothes to sell, so I didn't hesitate to take a look to see if I liked something that would also fit my budget. After seeing several items of clothing I decided on the Panties that It cost $10, I thought the price was very good.

IMG-20240101-WA0046.jpg

To say goodbye to the year, wear a royal blue one-piece panty with long, wide pants, sleeveless, round neck tied at the back and low-cut back. The panties fit my waist very well, the fabric is very fresh, soft and flexible, I felt very comfortable wearing it, I combined it with black strappy sandals and high heels, I also
used gold accessories.

IMG-20240101-WA0045.jpg

IMG-20240101-WA0098.jpg

IMG-20240101-WA0099.jpg

IMG-20240101-WA0048.jpg

The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung A 12 mobile phone.

Converted text with Google translate


English Español (Click here!)

Saludos queridos amigos amantes de la moda, esperó se encuentren bien y hayan pasado las festividades decembrinas con alegría y optimismo, deseando que este año que comienza les traiga muchas cosas buenas.

Hoy es un gusto para mi compartir el oufit que use para despedir el 2.023 y dar la bienvenida a un nuevo año.
Les cuento que sin darme cuenta y sin planearlo me vesti del mismo color azul rey en la noche de navidad y en la noche de fin de año, tenía pensado lucir un vestido rojo pero luego cambie de opinión coincidiendo con el mismo color que me gusta mucho.

La suegra de mi hija llegó de Caracas con una maleta llena de ropa para vender, por lo que no dude en dar un vistazo haber si me gustaba algo y que también se ajustará a mi presupuesto después de ver varias prendas me decidí por la Braga que tenia un costo de 10$, me pareció muy bueno el precio.

Para despedir el año use una Braga enteriza azul rey de pantalón largo y ancho, sin mangas de cuello redondo anudado en la parte de atrás y escote en la espalda. La braga se ajusto muy bien a mi cintura, la tela es muy fresca, suave y flexible me sentí muy cómoda al usarla, la combine con unas sandalias negras de correas y tacon alto, también use accesorios dorados.

Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi teléfono móvil Samsung A 12.

Texto traducido con el traductor de Google

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments