My outfit for a hippie concert🤘🏻



cll9fccge006u4zsz1jreb03u_20230812_184629.webp
cll9fclze006x4zsz3h1zg5l1_20230812_184641.webp
cll9fcv83005walsz6opa6san_20230812_184653.webp
cll9fdflp007t96sz2wsjc438_1691860469798.webp
cll9fdp2c006i7zsz8hlw3pnf_IMG_20230812_125706.webp

¡Hola mundo!

Pasando por aquí para decirles que jamás había intentado un look tan hippie como el día de ayer, tras mi comienzo de vacaciones puedo asegurar que en estos dos meses de vacaciones voy a respirar un poco el aire de las playas de mi dulce hogar.

¿Hablamos de mi outfit? Pues ayer fui a un concierto de electrónica, la etiqueta consistía en bohochic y si desean saber qué es ese estilo, pueden investigarlo en internet o pinterest para agarrar una idea. Yo quise irme lo más hippie y relajada posible, el vestido me lo prestó una amiga de mi mamá con el cinturón negro (Por cierto, ese cinturón casi me asfixia).

Las botas si eran mías y el peinado fue el plus, me encantó pero si sentí que pude haber dado más vestimenta, tal vez para la próxima. No obstante ¡He vuelto a Hive! Se vienen cosas😆 Los quiero mucho💓

Translation in English

Hello world!

Going by to tell you that I had never tried a look as hippie as yesterday, after my vacation started I can assure you that in these two months of vacation I am going to breathe a bit of the air from the beaches of my sweet home.

Shall we talk about my outfit? Well, yesterday I went to an electronic concert, the label consisted of bohochic and if you want to know what that style is, you can research it on the internet or pinterest to get an idea. I wanted to leave as hippie and relaxed as possible, the dress was lent to me by a friend of my mother with the black belt (By the way, that belt almost suffocated me).

The boots were mine and the hairstyle was the plus, I loved it but I did feel that I could have given more clothes, maybe for the next one. However, I have returned to Hive! Things are coming😆 love you so much 💓

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments