Viendo cómo queda



uSqI2aNrR2cayyL8_Screenshot_20241012_142421_Gallery.webp
ywmk6z45eIVYjMTX_Screenshot_20241012_142359_Gallery.webp
AnC0nHJo5SF2DoV7_Screenshot_20241012_142440_Gallery.webp
ngPN1IDxoj1qDSMA_Screenshot_20241012_142600_Gallery.webp
ynWPP3GrX2YwVN1m_Screenshot_20241012_142514_Gallery.webp

Recientemente, te conté qué había encontrado excelentes ofertas de segunda mano y aquí voy con la segunda pieza. Se trata de este enterizo color azul con un valor de dos dólares. Amo demasiado las piezas de ropa enterizas, ya sean vestidos o monos, porque no tengo que preocuparme por nada más, y en un pestañear de ojos estoy vestida. Lo único que me preocupa es que no estira, y si engordo un poquito ya no me serviría, pero tendría que ocurrir un milagro. Y pues nada, quería compartir algunas foticos que hice nada más llegue a casa para ver como quedaba, ya que al comprarlo no lo hice. Siéntete libre de comentar, amaré leerte ♥️

English

Recently, I told you what I found great second hand deals and here I go with the second piece. It's this blue one-piece with a value of two dollars. I love one-pieces too much, whether they are dresses or jumpsuits, because I don't have to worry about anything else, and in the blink of an eye I'm dressed. The only thing that worries me is that it doesn't stretch, and if I put on a little weight it wouldn't fit, but it would take a miracle. So, I wanted to share some pictures I took as soon as I got home to see how it looked, since I didn't do it when I bought it. Feel free to comment, I will love to read your comments ♥️

Vote for HiveCuba witness

1000055939.png

Recursos empleados

RECURSO / RESOURCEFUENTE / SOURCE
Edición / Edition:Lightroom
Texto / Text:@ceciliajess
Imágenes / Pictures:Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center