Denim, essential outfits



clnenfomg04zy9yszcr5l3b0m_Moda.webp
clne4t81m053p8asz7b90fhoq_photo_2023-10-06_00-14-59.webp
clne4t7vs058n64sz2tdubr0s_photo_2023-10-06_00-14-54.webp
clne4tctq05b71oszfh3a4klo_photo_2023-10-06_00-14-47.webp

Hello, my dear fashion-loving friends in this community. I hope you are doing very well, enjoying health and well-being

Today, I'm back here to participate in the denim initiative, and although I'm joining late because it is the initiative that corresponds to the month of September, I did not want to miss it.

I don't think there is a person in the world who doesn't have a denim garment in their closet. This type of fabric is so versatile that it can be used in different styles, both for an informal or casual occasion as well as for a formal one, and I even think it is suitable to wear in different climates: cold or hot.

For example, denim pants are essential garments for everyone and have become the main garment of any outfit.

I love jeans and everything made of this type of fabric.

In the outfit I show you, I wear my mom fit pants, a very comfortable and high-waisted pant, which makes me look a little taller and to complement it I used my jeans jacket that has a long history.

This jacket I think is over 25 years old, I don't even remember when I bought it, what I know is that it has done justice to one of the primary characteristics of denim which is durability. It has remained in perfect condition over time. And, recently, I did an intervention to give it a new look. I embroidered some daisies on the front that gave it a youthful touch and, best of all, I felt like I had a new jacket.

I leave you with these pictures of me wearing my denim outfit, one of the many beautiful and comfortable outfits that I love to repeat.

Until next time, my dear fashion-loving friends.

Holaa, mis queridos amigos amantes de la moda en esta comunidad. Espero que estén muy bien, gozando de salud y bienestar.

Hoy, estoy de vuelta por acá para participar en la iniciativa sobre el denim, y aunque me estoy sumando tarde porque es la iniciativa que corresponde al mes de septiembre, no quería dejar de hacerlo.

Creo que no hay una persona en el mundo que no tenga una prenda de denim en su armario. Este tipo de tela es tan versátil que se puede usar en diferentes estilos, tanto para una ocasión informal o casual como para una formal e, incluso, me parece que es adecuado para vestir en climas variados: fríos o calientes.

Por por ejemplo los pantalones de denim son prendas esenciales para todos y se han convertido en la prenda, muchas veces, principal de cualquier outfit.

A mí me encantan los jeans y todo lo que sea confeccionado en este tipo de tela.

En el outfit que les muestro, llevo mi pantalón mom fit, un pantalón que es muy cómodo y de tiro alto, lo cual hace que me vea un poco más alta y para complementar usé mi chaqueta de jeans que tiene una larga historia.

Esta chaqueta creo que tiene más de 25 años, ni siquiera recuerdo cuándo la compré, lo que sé es que le ha hecho justicia a una de las características primordiales del denim que es la durabilidad. Se ha mantenido en perfectas condiciones a lo largo del tiempo. Y, hace poco, le hice una intervención para darle otro aire. Le bordé unas margaritas en la parte frontal que le aportaron un toque juvenil y, lo mejor, yo me sentí como con una chaqueta nueva.

Les dejo estas fotitos, luciendo mi outfit en denim, uno de los tantos outfits bonitos y cómodos que me encanta repetir.

Hasta la próxima, mis queridos amigos amantes de la moda.

The photos that illustrate this publication are from my personal archive and can be found on my social networks. The banner and the divider are my designs in Canva.

Las fotos que ilustran esta publicación son de mi archivo personal y se pueden encontrar en mis redes sociales.. El banner y el separador son mis diseños en Canva.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now