My outfit for a special photo session // Mi outfit para una sesión de fotos especial



vqVq3gi8mbFkRizW_GridArt_20240920_163350803.webp
OTwbade81fXGodJT_20240915_115038.webp
sFAGGUHx2KjBzJke_20240915_115007.webp
7LNLVOPy8PyW2LQm_20240915_1150210.webp
y6FT5Taqwr4z9D9I_20240915_114819.webp
EnPAGp2H87OxPGsT_20240915_115028.webp
p4vIg949Jswx5QED_20240915_114808.webp
US0vq7I5ioqVMDiq_20240915_115019.webp
F6hVMOUkelIPYiOa_20240915_114826.webp

Hola mi gente linda de #HivesRedCarpet, espero que se encuentren bien hoy viernes de aroma, para mí es un placer estar nuevamente en esta bonita comunidad.

Hoy quiero compartirles como lucí para una ocasión especial una sesión de fotos de la que les hablaré más adelante en otro post, les cuento que estaba en mi zona de confort ya que utilicé zapatos deportivos 😉 y estaba súper cómoda.

Para esta sesión vestí un jean roto ceñido al cuerpo les confieso que es uno de mis favoritos jeje, acompañado de un suéter blanco manga larga muy fresco ya que es en tela de algodón, el calzado fue deportivo como ya lo mencione, unas gomas blancas, el maquillaje fue súper natural y fresco; llevaba el cabello suelto con una diadema de perlas blancas y detalles dorados y piedreria. Para acompañar mi atuendo lucí una cadena dorada.

Les cuento que este outfit me hizo sentir tan cómoda y tan yo, a muchos les gustó cómo yo lucía, pero los más importante es lo mucho que me gustó a mí, pues no sólo me sentía cómoda, me sentía muy bonita y esto me encantó. Lo mejor siempre será vestirnos de acuerdo a nuestra comodidad y nuestro estilo, pero siempre de acuerdo a la ocasión.

Esto fue todo por hoy mis amores, hasta la próxima, chao chao.

Texto traducido con google traductor.
Fotografía de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono Samsung galaxy.
Fotos editadas con GridArt.
Contenido Original de @alfrednoyed 💕.


Spanish Version (Click here!)

Hello my beautiful people from #HivesRedCarpet, I hope you are well today, Aroma Friday, for me it is a pleasure to be in this beautiful community again.

Today I want to share with you how I looked for a special occasion, a photo session that I will tell you about later in another post. I tell you that I was in my comfort zone since I wore sports shoes 😉 and I was super comfortable.

For this session I wore a ripped jean that was tight to the body, I confess that it is one of my favorites hehe, accompanied by a very fresh long-sleeved white sweater since it is made of cotton fabric, the shoes were sporty as I already mentioned, some white rubber bands, the makeup was super natural and fresh; She wore her hair down with a headband of white pearls and gold and stone details. To accompany my outfit I wore a gold chain.

I tell you that this outfit made me feel so comfortable and so me, many liked how I looked, but the most important thing is how much I liked it, because not only did I feel comfortable, I felt very pretty and I loved this . The best thing will always be to dress according to our comfort and our style, but always according to the occasion.

This was all for today my loves, until next time, bye bye.

Text translated with google translator.
Photograph of my property taken with my Samsung galaxy.
Photos edited with GridArt.
Original Content by @alfrednoyed 💕


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center