RE: RE: Pakistani Truck Art: A Reflection of Pakistan's Rich Heritage
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pakistani Truck Art: A Reflection of Pakistan's Rich Heritage

RE: Pakistani Truck Art: A Reflection of Pakistan's Rich Heritage

I completely agree with you, it is important that countries preserve their cultural heritage. Those trucks are very beautiful, I've never seen anything like them and I think it's a great habit. They make road trips less boring and drivers can customise them in a way that better identifies them. I see art in those decorations, thank you for sharing it.


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center