Pakistani Truck Art: A Reflection of Pakistan's Rich Heritage

Hello to my hive family. Welcome to my blog. I hope you are all safe and having a great time. In today's blog, I am going to share a unique artwork of Pakistani artists. I will show you the attractive truck art of my country Pakistan. I hope it will be an interesting blog.

There is a lot of talent in Pakistan in every field of life. One of the unique and attractive talents is our artists. They are a real asset to this country. They are creative in crafting. When you will see their artwork you will admire their abilities.

In my country Pakistan, trucks are used for transportation. People carry goods from one place to another on these trucks. These heavy vehicles are very common in our country. The owner of the truck 🚛 uniquely decorates his vehicle. They spend lots of money on its decoration. The owners of these trucks mostly compete in spending money on the decorations of these trucks. Mostly the pictures of legends of Pakistan are crafted on the back of these trucks. In the province of Punjab, especially in a tribal area like Miamwali, people paint the picture of the legendary singer of the world Attaullah Khan Isakhelvi. He is one of the true legends of not only the sub-continent but all over the world. Here, you can see his picture on the back of a beautiful well, well-decorated truck.

When the truck travels on the road, it looks like a newly married bride. Most truck drivers travel at night because they are of the view that at night there is less traffic on the road. They love their trucks like their sons. They protect them and spend huge amounts of money on their decoration. Mostly two drivers drive a single truck. Because they have to travel long that's why they drive on their turn. I am fond of traveling on the trucks. I still remember when I used to go to my workplace in Isa Khel, I used to travel on the trucks in the front seat. Mostly, truck drivers have an amazing sense of humor. That's why I enjoy their company. Here, I will show you different parts of a well-decorated truck. I hope you have never seen such a nice artwork in your life.

In the above pictures, you can see the different parts of a well-decorated red truck. Mostly, the artists have trucks in red and yellow colors. Red is also my favorite color. The drivers use stairs to climb on the roof of the truck 🚒. In the first picture, you can see the special stairs.

Now I am sharing the pictures of a green and red truck. The color of its front side is green while its upper part and its sides are green. Golden words have been written on the back side of these trucks. Most of the sayings of the great poet Alama Iqbal have been written.

A nation cannot progress as a whole if it forgets its cultural heritage. Truck art is a part of our cultural heritage and we should try to protect our cultural heritage. It is a gift from our ancestors. In ancient times people prefer to carry their luggage on these trucks. Now, unfortunately, this heavy vehicle is not getting enough attention.

Here I want to request all truck drivers across the board to be cautious while driving. Unfortunately, in the past, many road accidents occurred because of the negligence of truck drivers. I suggest them few things which will be helpful for them. The first thing is that truck drivers should not eat in full because if they eat in full, they fall asleep while driving, and it causes serious accidents.

Now I will show you another well-decorated truck. The picture of a beautiful lady was painted on the back of this beautiful truck. Look at the eyes, the hair, the face, and the clothes of this beautiful lady. I hope you will admire this painting.

Most of the drivers overload their trucks, which also causes road accidents. In the above picture, you can see a truck well-loaded with onions. It's an example of good loading. These types of loadings should be made for the smooth running of these trucks.

This is a heavy vehicle used for goods transportation. It's a cultural heritage of our country. It should be preserved. I hope you will enjoy this blog. Thank you so much for sticking to the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center