Covid Violates Our 6th Amendment Right to a Speedy Trial

If I make you sick, take me to court, win, make me pay a lot of money, and make sure I rot and die in jail, that is if I spread 2019 Novel Corona Virus to you. Where in the Hell is my 6th amendment right to a speedy trial? If you are accusing me of the crime of making you sick or possibly dead, then please call 911 right now and tell them Oatmeal Joey Arnold has Covid. Beat me up in a court of law with the help of your evidence and God bless the judges and jurors, even if some are corrupt as that is at least better than precrime pretrial house arrest people are placed under. That violates their 6th amendment right to a speedy trial. If you agree, then let other people know you demand your day in court.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency