Vibes Web3 - Week 10 - Sound of Silence cover

Vibes Web3 - week 10

This is my 1st entry to the #VibesWeb3 music competition, I've chosen to do my own take on a classic, Sound of Silence. I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed singing it.

Here's a quick little intro so long (struggling to upload the whole video to @ecency / @threespeak )... I'll upload the full vid and then re-edit this post and embed the video shortly.

3speak

My twitter/X link:

XXXXXXXXXXX embed tweet XXXXXXXXXXXX

Thank Yous

First up, thank you to @BaasDeBeer for all the great work he is doing with unsigned South African musos, and especially his open mic evenings. Thank you to @BraaiBoy for introducing me to the HIVE platform, and thank you to @lordbutterfly for the #VibesWeb3 competition.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency