Becoming A Crypto Brew Master Guide and review

cbm_2021.png

To clarify I dont know if they plan on expanding the beer selection but I'm hoping for like a citrus IPA.

Intro
I started crypto brew masters on December 18th now as of January 2nd 15 days I'm what you could call skilled at the game. Having several different accomplishments to point to but here are a few favorites recently.sold_my_beer_.png
This is a total nerd out moment but finally realizing how the in game economy of market if u will works when I seen my beer for sale at the pub.
screenshot_2020_12_29_233736.png
pub.png

Just from a technical stand point this feature is artwork I use to make my own flash game and mods on other titles and game recognize game well done. The integration of the NFT assets so seamlessly done ill stop geeking out but damn.

How to be a brew master

Nothing to difficult but like most hive games it will take a little money to get rolling but once initial investment is done you can more or less support the account with your beer or resource sales.

First tip make sure that you always keep your facilities repaired and in the best possible condition.
image.png
It should never drop below 95% ideally Doing so will cost more to repair and make ineffectual materials. Keeping it at a better condition makes items like this much more common.
image.png
Better materials usually means better beer
Tip 2
Selling beer this is a stock flow ratio market meaning the less in stock the higher the price basic supply and demand waiting for the stock to lower increases revenue.

Advanced brewers

now that the basics are taken care of try these tips to step your game up a little you will need one of these for 0.1 HBD.
image.png
Renting at the monthly basis is worth the money because you spend far less saving on average 20-25%.
Sometimes selling the resources is more profitable due to he fact that beer sales are instant many ignore the market place due to the fact that you need to wait for a buyer.
However I only use the finest ingredients a green is a fail to me so I only use the best possible ingredients this still results in green and even gray beer I think it may be based on the number produce recently or completely random either way the ingredients are sometimes the safer bet.
image.png
Since its a competitive market under cut the lowest example of the product your selling purple rarity yeast for example at 55 CBM can be used to make a beer that only sells for 20CBM or less.
1_a_beer.png
Even though green or gray is a fail keep your swill to drink for energy instead I wouldn't sell these if I where u but do whatever these are just my tactics.
image.png

Conclusion

Follow these tips and you will also soon be a crypto brew master one last tip for newbs the beer recipes are in the Info section of the beer in question this took me forever to figure out like 3 days. If by some miracle my post is being read by any of the designers or mods that could pas my idea along but I would love to see fertilizer added and different beers but great game I'm not a fan of beer but I'm a fan of crypto brew master.

Get brewing today click this referral link
https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=3d5efa435682425384e9aeb6236ab07e&code=AlphaBonus
Free blockchain game that pays you to rise to stardom
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=chubb149
not plying splinterlands I'm not mad just disappointed
https://splinterlands.com?ref=chubb149

Need help in the game just leave your question in the comments ill see what we can do about it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency