RE: RE: Through my personal experience, I've undergone a mindset change
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Through my personal experience, I've undergone a mindset change

RE: Through my personal experience, I've undergone a mindset change

How does being a landlady feel?

I bet it feels better than being a tenant😅.

Just give it time, in a matter of few years, the lands around your new apartment would appreciate and people would start building around.

We had a similar experience with the house were living in presently. When my dad started building, you could barely spot any other buildings around but now, it's like the center of the city. You can't even find lands to buy again because everywhere has been taken

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center