RE: RE: The Space Between (Ink well prompt #68)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Space Between (Ink well prompt #68)

RE: The Space Between (Ink well prompt #68)

@samsmith1971

An interesting mix, this...

Dave Matthews Band with an ode to Ephesians. Moving... powerful... chilling, and certainly something to pay attention to.

Some are afraid to say God just as much as some do not believe. It was never my intent to preach. Nor was it to question; whether someone believes or not, is none of my business really. My wish was to spread positive energy, love, and healing, on the Blockchain. Get thoughtfulness akin to, "what can I post about today?".


I'm in a good amount of pain... 24/7. I worry all the time; will those nerve linings being eaten by my Multiple Sclerosis, decide it's time to munch on the one's that control my heart... breathing... but you know what? I wake up. Every single day! And each day is another to what? That's right... spread that love. Spread that positive energy! #tomorrowisthegoal...

Love and light my friend ✌... and thank you for using my TAG.

Wes...

@tipu curate
!LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center