RE: RE: The Miner's Cabin
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Miner's Cabin

RE: The Miner's Cabin

hahaha isn't that the truth... not knowing where a story is going to go! Sometimes I have the beginning... ONLY the beginning... no idea where to take it... and I just start. Other times I have an ending and I have to construct the story to get me to that conclusion... I often write out of sequence... When the idea or flow comes, then I write that piece of the story, be it beginning, middle or end !LOLZ ... and slowly over a week usually, it comes together. I like to research and sleep on it in between too... it's amazing how many writing issues resolve themselves over night 😅Stepping out of the comfort zone can be scary and fun haha - I think you did a fabulous job! !LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center