RE: RE: The Ink Well Fiction Prompt #167
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Fiction Prompt #167

RE: The Ink Well Fiction Prompt #167

Congrats to the winners.
@theinkwell , please, I'm sorry to come up again today. I observed that I must have made some mistakes which must have made @theinkwell not stopping by to comment on my write up. If at all, I just need to know whether I'm doing the right thing after posting. Although, I do check my work before posting but then no one is above mistakes. I may even feel so happy while posting but then no one would come up to pinpoint my mistakes.
I know you said you do select the best post for curation, but then commenting just to know my mistakes is quite important.

Thanks for your understanding....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center