Liam And Olivia Unbreakable Love

Liam father left him when we was just 10 years old, leaving him with his younger brother David and his mom Mrs Elizabeth. It was very tough for Mrs Elizabeth, she had to do 3 shifts every 2hours and only spect 4-6 hours to rest. Liam also worked at an old warehouse where they sell Books and junkie stuffs. Liam Dad left him because he saw a richer woman who had interest in him.

Liam and his brother schooled in a public school, since Liam brother is only 4years and liam is 10, they went to a different schools. David school was very close by home but Liam has to follow school bus then after his closing hours he branches at is Boss place to assist him in making sales and earning.

014E8AA9-4763-4922-ABD9-C3A23CF43656.jpeg

source
Mr Damson Liam boss have a daughter named Olivia, Olivia stayed with her home most time because mr Damson only have free times during weekends. Every weekends Mr Damson spends time with his daughter and Family.

Years passed and Liam was now 16 years on October 2014. Liam Celebrated his birthday with his mom but he was not too happy because he missed his dad but didn’t want his mom to feel worried or Bad so he acted up.

On getting to the warehouse mr damson already had a surprise cake down for Liam to celebrate his birthday and his effort in his works. When Liam opened the door, his eyes gazed at a beautiful girl standing close to Mr Damson immediately he understood that it was Olivia Mr Damson Daughter. Mr Damson has always told Liam about how beautiful his daughter was and that she was his age mate. Liam knew she would be pretty but he wasn’t expecting her to look like an Angel.

Time passed during the celebration of Liams birthday at work but Olivia and Liam eyes were on each other. Olivia had often had many crush because of her beauty so she thought Liam was just gazing at her for her beauty, meanwhile Olivia Like at first sight also but was too shy to confront him.

Now it was time for Mr Damson to Give his speech to Liam

Mr Damson; You have always been like a don to me

Liam;(smiles) yes sir

Mr Damson; I know you are worth more than this little celebration to me, but accept my small gift (in a teasing tone)

Liam went to take the gift and Opened it immediately because of his curiosity, then he saw an Play station game, at this moment Liam felt like the happiest man in the world. No word could describe how happy he was.

The Next Day Olivia was around and her Dad had gone for a Community meetings, then Liam being a bold and smart guy went to meet her

Liam: Hello Pretty Queen

Olivia: (In a teasing tone) let my dad hear you calling me that.

Liam: (smiled because he know mr Damson was a free man) do you know you are the most pretty human my eyes have ever seen, I feel like I am seeing and Angel.

Olivia: (blushing but trying to act tough) I have heard that a lot

Liam: I know it might be hard for you to believe me because we just know each other but do you believe in love at first sight.

Olivia: yes I do

Liam: The first day I saw you I knew you were my perfect half, having you by my side is like having the world with me, if only you will accept me to be your close friend and I will always be there to listen and care for you.( Liam poured is mind for 3minutes)

Olivia looked really surprised as we has never had anyone to talk to her in that way or approach her with words like this, then she thought of a question to ask

Olivia; If I chose you as my close friend will you always be there for me, will you share my problems with me my smile and happiness.

Liam then gave her assurance that he would always be there for her. They both exchange numbers and started talking, chatting and smiling every night and every day till when It was time for Olivia to go back. When Olivia told Liam it was like a part of Liam was leaving but even both of them love couldn’t stop it

After 8 years Liam had completed is school and presently in big office working, he had paid his mother mortgage and David was in his Diploma training school. Liam received a call that Olivia will be graduating from University. Was happy because they both lost each other’s contact after she left eight years ago.

Liam went to buy a new suit to wears and surprise Olivia on her Day.

Olivia Had always had thought of Liam everyday that she sometimes wished running away from home to go meet him but she love her mom and dad so much

On the graduation day Liam met Olivia bothe of them ran to hug eachother, it was like there had always been dreaming about eachother

Liam said; years have passed we grew up a lot, with experience and life but you are still in my heart Olivia what have you done to my heart to crave for you only.

Olivia said; looking at your gentile Face Liam, I waited for you, even though I had so many admirers but non were like you Liam

Liam; Olivia there was nothing I could do then, I wished we had not left eachother but not we have each other be with me be Mine Forever. You know my thoughts, heart and feelings towards you are true

Then Olivia went to meet her dad and mom, it was the first time Mrs Damson will see Liam. Mr damson was happy because he knew Liam was doing perfect in his career path and he knows Liam to be a good son of his also. So he Accepted Liam

But it did not end there Within that eight years of waiting, Olivia had a boyfriend whom she dated for 2 years because he was very rich and they broke up 4months before the graduation, after he heard Olivia was getting engagement he plans to spoil everything for her. But didn’t succeed because Liam and Olivia love was very true.

This is inspired By me

Thank You For Reading My Post
Mikechrist

Image gotten from Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center