RE: RE: Incarnation of Fear
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incarnation of Fear

RE: Incarnation of Fear

I find this story very soothing, @notacinephile, despite the hint of explanation for the cause of the distress that makes up the monster's appearance.

I think the reason for my complacency is the image and symbol of the paper as the protagonist of the story.

As I read your writing, I was detached from your arguments to imagine how the papers could also form an angelic, benign and protective apparition. It would be made up of short stories, novels, poems, love letters, also the receipts with the different addresses where I have lived, birth certificates...

So many ways in which paper summarises our lives!

Your idea is magnificent, so generative! Thank you for writing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center