Something New

~

Swim into my heart like a piano roll

Your foot steps on my waters

gives me faith to believe

Every night you shine

You're the diamond in my eyes

No lies, no butterflies

This feeling is real

You undressed my mind with your words

Your comforting presence is my sunlight

Every day is special with you

I look forward to another day

You brought something new to my life

You changed my point of view about love

For you I'll fish the moon

I'll hunt the stars

The feelings you evoke in me

hits my soul with an unexplainable energy

Something beautiful

Something new

You brought my imaginations to reality

Your beauty is an event

I love to watch

Watch you move

Watch you show your qualities

A goddess in the flesh

Let your adore grace rain me

Show me the full picture of your love

The glimpse, the visions, the trance

I thirst for the real

For your blue

Show me everything

You changed my mood with all that you do

With something new

~

Beautiful girl having great skin.jpeg

Image Credit

Pinterest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center