A Done Deal Not Done

Cottonbro
I was once a big-time gamer and being a gamer is no child's play. I play games expecting to win which I think so many people do. Winning is always the target but losing would be the outcome. So many people know the way I play my games when it comes to betting. My friends always want to have my games just because of the way I predict them. Most of the time, the game I did not play would be the one with a better outcome.

Yes…what I meant is betting (Bet9ja, an online betting site (. Betting has been the talk of the day to me. My friend and I would sit for about three hours forecasting games and sometimes more than that. We do this just to achieve results.

Do you know that we even play more than twenty tickets daily? This was lots of money, you know. We never cared because we had a target of winning big. The different tickets we always played were with ranges in terms of staking. The range would be from a big win to the amount that can give us the actual amount we used to play all the games.

The question now is "do we win after playing? This was a laughing matter, you know.

To be sincere, we barely win out of the countless tickets played. Playing games was my hobby and winning was out of it.

The question now is:

Why do you guys still play the game whereas not winning?

I have also asked myself this same question but came out with no reason instead remained with the mind of imagining.

One day, my friend rushed to me and told me about someone who won #37,000,000. This figure gave us a serious mind and hoped to win it one day.

There was a day I sat beside my window thinking of winning more than this amount one day. I kept on having this imagination making my playing tactics and spirit go high. Staking high became part of my life not knowing that I was killing myself and drawing my account to the grave.

Many times I always stay beside my bed imagining winning a ticket after playing a game. I would begin to divide the winnings into segments or how I'm going to spend it. I would imagine part of the winning to be going to a land I wished to buy and also to complete the building of my house.

Hmmm…. That was a perfect one right?

Anytime I managed to win a game, I would begin to imagine myself winning big and using the winning for something great.

One must buy a car right? This was part of my plans. We also need a roof to save our heads, right? This was a paramount plan. Making my wedding the perfect one through betting was also part of my imagination. We want to help others no matter what, right? I do set up my plans to help the needy.

I almost emptied my account if not for my wife who saved me from the realm of dreaming to losing.

That's by the way.

The car has been my target but I don't know when this dream or should I call it imagination, will come to pass. Sometimes back, I would sit and begin to imagine myself driving the most expensive car. This happens anytime I see someone driving an expensive car. I once told one of my uncles about the kind of car I would love to ride in. LEXUS has been my dream and for this daydream to come to pass is something I still don't know.

Sometimes back, someone introduced me to Amazon where one needs to write different books or model books. There are several sections one can easily go to and searching through the keywords people are searching for was so hectic.

I signed up for Amazon and was happy that I'm going to make a huge amount of money. I searched through people's write-ups and discovered that so many of them had tangible numbers of sales and when calculated would give a good amount in dollars.

I made my first write-up and was expecting to make more than what people had made. According to the guy who introduced me, making money on Amazon cannot just be sudden, but I was expecting sudden money. I even went ahead to put extra strength into preparing my write up thinking something tangible would come out, but all my dreams were absurd.

Anytime I sat, I would begin to imagine myself making a heavy amount of sales. I don't know when this will come to reality. Do you want to know more about the sales I have made on Amazon?

Hahahaha…. $0. This is funny right?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center