Packet Of Surprise

Alteredsnaps
Packet Of Surprise

Just like yesterday, last year has gone so soon and not a new dawn has begun. A series of good stuff from my husband. A season I can never forget in the history of our marriage. Sometimes I keep ruminating and regurgitating about the past. Delving into it was not a mistake as the one I used to know has changed drastically from the original man to something else. Although, he is a man every woman would love to have as he has his way of doing things and making me feel happy.

Old times shall never die. An event would keep it coming at all costs and this was the moment I have been talking about.

The day we were planning to get married, he took me shopping to prepare for our marriage day. I was very happy to have gone out with him and to know the kind of man he is going to be when it comes to the aspect of surprising a woman.

How do I say this?
It was a Val day and marking this day was so simple for me. The fact was that I had been going for a normal shopping trip, but had not gone to a real one like this. My day was well spent and our aim of going was to buy some materials needed for the traditional marriage not knowing that the angel has more than my imagination to offer me.

When we got to the shopping Mall, there was a separate and busy Inn where most of these lovely things are sold. So many girls as well as their guys were busy enjoying themselves chatting, drinking and eating all sorts of things.

My man went to the waiter and ordered fried rice and chicken. Where I was, I was just imagining how he got to know that I would love this good. It was my favorite he went for. When he was back, I gave him a deep and sensible smile that could send something deep into his medulla oblongata.

Wow… are I dreaming or something else? My plate was overloaded by the waiter with three pieces of chicken. I said to myself deeply, "today is truly an enjoyable day for me".

I got my plate and started breaking down the mountain. We have known each other and so I was not shy and besides, I'm not the shy type. Some men would see it as a medium to know the kind of girl they are falling for, but my man is never like that and I'm not the type of girl who would want to squander her man's money.

He bought the same for himself. We are and indeed enjoyed ourselves. I was thinking that would be the end of outings and indeed was the end for that moment. When we got married, we were not going out anymore and this has been quite a number of years now, not until it got to two years ago when he surprised me yet again. I thought he had forgotten how he took me shopping and we ended up eating fried rice and chicken.

He called me to meet him in an eatery. The way he said it was somehow urgent. I was so scared, but I need to get there. Behold, fried rice and chicken awaits me and this sends my mind back to the days. Do you know what? It.was a Val day, Feb 14th.

My question now is, will he give me the same surprise as he did before? I'm waiting for him to take me out, at least, it's today, 14th Feb.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center