Hive music festival week 102, Round 3, A song title ya yesu gi adu'a ta (cover) by Sunday Ayuba.


Hive music festival week 102 Round 3.

Hello guys,it a new and nice week again to be on hive music festival and am Sunday Ayuba and I am so glad that l will be singing a cover song by MINISTER K.I FT KAESTRING title YA YESU GI ADU'A TA, you know the song is an inspiring song that tells me that there is no one like God and no one can over power him and it a great song that speak wonderful words that guide my life and prevent me from any difference lifestyle apart from God own, because it a prayer no just only a song, and that there is nothing that he connot do, l also wish it would be your expectation too.
Thanks to you all šŸ™ šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™

Lyrics.

Verse

O Lord

My God

All that i want

Is your touch

My faith

Is heightened

On this mountain

To drink from your love

Chorus

Yesu, Mai Rahama

(Jesus, the merciful one)

Ji addua ta

(please hear my prayer)

Ban da wani sai Kai

(i have no one but you)

Yesu, Mai Rahama

(Jesus, the merciful one)

Ga-ha-wa ye na

(here is my cry)

Ban da wani sai Kai

(i have no one but you)

3speak
Threespeak


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center