This content was muted by Weekend Experiences moderators for not following community guidelines.

FORUM DE LA GUAIRA ⚾❤️ // By Yuliannys 💖

Bonita noche amigos🥰💙 Espero hayan tenido un día muy lindo y maravilloso ✨🥰 un gusto estar otro día compartiendo con ustedes ❤️❤️

Nice evening friends🥰💙 I hope you had a very nice and wonderful day ✨🥰 a pleasure to be another day sharing with you ❤️❤️


Hoy comparto con ustedes un día muy especial para mí y para mi hermano, este día conocimos el estadio Jorge Luis García Carneiro ⚾ A nosotros nos encanta el béisbol y mi hermano juega, así que conocer este estadio es un sueño cumplido, además que veo en un futuro a mi hermano jugando en ese o en otro estadio de la LVBP y de la MLB🙌🏻❤️ Aquí les dejo unas lindas fotos✨❣️

Today I share with you a very special day for me and my brother, this day we met the Jorge Luis Garcia Carneiro stadium ⚾ We love baseball and my brother plays, so knowing this stadium is a dream fulfilled, plus I see in the future my brother playing in that or in another stadium of the LVBP and the MLB🙌🏻❤️ Here are some nice pictures✨❣️

1681944924409.jpg

CYMERA_20230419_203152.jpg

IMG-20230427-WA0012.jpg

1681964744292.jpg

IMG-20230427-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20230427-WA0014.jpg


  • El texto es completamente de mi autoría.

  • The text is entirely by me.


  • Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate.

  • Translation using DeepL Traslate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now