MY ENTRY TO WEEKEND EXPERIENCE WEEK 115: My artistic weekend

img_0.31689772173579356
Hello everyone!!
This is my very first entry here at weekend experience and I will be writing on the first topic: Artistic weekend.

img_0.9592763586691622
This weekend got me very busy, so that when the weekend was over I didn't even realize. I am a millinery, I craft headpiece or headwears. And, this weekend I got a lot of amazing work to do.
At first, it was not funny because I was already undergoing an intensive writing class.
img_0.23430108409744743
I also have lots of projects to finish before the weekend runs out and here I have a headpiece craft to finish up. So, I quickly wrote down some deadlines in my to do list. Went to my email to checkup the deadline for the project, and thank God, it runs for four days. Finally, I only have my craft to tidy up before the weekend runs down.
It was not an easy task as my craft requires lots of creativity and critical thinking in order to meet the expected target audience. However, before the end of sunday morning I was able to get something very creative for my audience.
You may wonder, what my craft is all about: Its involves the use of materials to creatively make or mould wonderful headpieces or headwears. Here are some of my fascinating headpieces.
img_0.37300239866138296.
I was able to deliver my very creative headwear to my client and it brought so much joy and fulfillment to me and her.
Most times, my weekends are so much pre-occupied with lots of activities. Along the way, I pause at most times to take a break.
The most interesting part of my weekend is the fact that I would finish my writing course, which I got certified for and also finish my work. It was rounded by sitting out with friends and visiting the shopping mall around.
img_0.8871761594069782
I wish to post much about my weekend here.
Thanks to @galenkp for such a wonderful topic for this weeks post.
Also, thanks to everyone for stopping by to view my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency