RE: RE: I have always been curious about....... Knowing how the human body works
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have always been curious about....... Knowing how the human body works

RE: I have always been curious about....... Knowing how the human body works

The curiosity of how the human body works I think is a natural instinct, especially with science students lol. I can remember at high school when I studied science, I would always bother my teachers especially biology with several different questions. Mostly, I would not go out for lunch breaks like the other kids but rather just sit outside with my teacher and asking him several questions. Sometimes he would become annoyed if the questions were too many and find an excuse to escape from me.

But now, I have decided to choose a different path in computer science which I also love studying, I wish you the very best in your career. Thank you for sharing as well :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center