This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Saturdays for wedding 💍💒

Wedding is one of the most beautiful thing that can happen to a person while closing to old age and not just that alone but also having someone that support your dreams and aspiration even while everyone do not believe in what you aim at.

Today I was opportune to attend a friend wedding even while they might still be young, their love is genuine and infact it servers as an example for me that young people that are truly in love can get married if truly their love is genuine because at the end love will always overcome every challenges or distractions that comes their way.

The wedding started very early around 9am and this is because they want to round up before 12pm before they go for the traditional wedding. On getting there everything was well arranged and you will realize that they are all time conscious with the way everything was handled from attending to everyone to sharing of foods.

Infact everything was excellent and I enjoyed every bit of the wedding at the event even though it was not that long.... the receptionist was amazing, I can actually say it's the best wedding I have attended this year.

What truly sets this wedding apart is the sense of community and shared happiness among everyone from guests to family friends and to the two people being wedded. To my surprise I discovered some of the guest traveled from another state down to Lagos to rejoiced in the celebration of this love story.

Love is actually beautiful and someday I will get mine also. Congratulations to my friend on his wedding ❤️❤️