RE: RE: A Workaholic Or Relaxaholic - Working But Relaxed
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Workaholic Or Relaxaholic - Working But Relaxed

RE: A Workaholic Or Relaxaholic - Working But Relaxed

Slow and steady life πŸ˜€πŸ˜€,though it suit you. This is so true and simple to the point I didn't even realize it.......

Idk if I'm a workaholic, but I can say that getting help from people with my same issue helped me get & stay clean from one of my addictions. It definitely dealt with fear and unsolved pain and such. Getting help helped me, and I'm not saying it'll 100% work for you, but it may be a good thing to try. Maybe I am a workaholic, I don't know.

Thanks for sharing this momma....your use of word are super cool.Find my way through #dreemport.

#dreemerforlife #powerteam

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center