A Workaholic Or Relaxaholic - Working But Relaxed

I don't know how much I've stressed on it that I'm the kind that loves to take things as easy as I can no matter how difficult a situation seem to prove hard for me. For all I can remember, I've always found my way out of difficult situations in the most easiest way I find. I am not the kind that loves challenges as much as some do, doesn't mean I don't take up some though.

I am not a Workaholic but I do work hard, what do I mean?

jpg_20230708_194540_0000.jpg

I tend to take things as they come, try to stay in my right mind (calm) and always find a way to have fun with whatever challenge I have to take and somehow, they turn out to be more relaxing for me than actually a work. Maybe it's because I'm yet to face what many do face but I'd like to count myself lucky for not having to face it or maybe just yet.

So at the time of writing and answering this question (If I am a Workaholic Or a Relaxaholic?), I don't do much regarding work and surprisingly I feel so comfortable doing less work so I guess that makes me more of a relaxaholic than a workaholic.

I don't like to work but at some point in one's life, it is a responsibility to take up and I want to believe I'll be one of those who wouldn't prioritize work so much that I'd be called out as a workaholic because I am certain that I won't force it when I can't and would avoid stress if it is avoidable.

I tend to take any opportunity to relax and feel good about life, do things that I enjoy doing and so I have a life plan to work and earn my money for myself and family in anyway that would be less stressful but fun for me. It might look impossible to some but it isn't for me because I've actually experienced that and I still am.

I enjoy writing, creating stuffs and singing... Reasons I've found Hive to be more of a relaxation centre for me than actual working to earn. It could get exhausting at some point but I'm never a workaholic because I always have my relaxation time in mind and find time to rest, why? I don't like stress.

One who doesn't like stress can't be a workaholic, can they? So yeah, I'm a relaxed working person hehe.

Image is mine and designed here
20230102_181802_0000.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center